Episode 47: Baby Zebra and a Blanket

Susan Bates 22-Inch Silvalume Flexible Afghan Hook, 6mm, Light YellowSusan Bates 22-Inch Silvalume Flexible Afghan Hook, 6mm, Light YellowSUSAN BATES-Silvalume crochet Hooks. These hooks have the broadest size range within the Susan Bates family of hooks. Made of lightweight aluminum; ea... Read More >
Make in a Weekend - Afghans to Crochet | Crochet | Leisure Arts (75590)Make in a Weekend - Afghans to Crochet | Crochet | Leisure Arts (75590)75590 Make in a Weekend - Afghans to Crochet Want to crochet cozy wraps for the family but don't have a lot of time? It's fast and easy with the 10 si... Read More >
I Taught Myself Crochet Beginners KitI Taught Myself Crochet Beginners KitBoye I Taught Myself Crochet Kit includes How To Book for Right and Left Handers, Hooks, yarn needles, stitch markers and more.
Crochet a Southwestern ThrowCrochet a Southwestern ThrowLearn how to crochet this vibrant, textural throw with acclaimed designer and teacher Marly Bird. This blanket takes its inspiration from the Southwes... Read More >

Find me at:
Instagram: yarnjoy_podcast
Ravelry: tjs140
Facebook: Yarnjoy Podcast

Panels and Squares Afghan: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/panels-and-squares-afghan

Zebra: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/zebra-28

365 Days of Granny Squares: https://yarnutopia.com/365-days-of-granny-squares/

Star Baby Blanket: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/it-all-started-with-a-square

Christmas Character Afghan: http://www.repeatcrafterme.com/2015/09/crochet-christmas-character-afghan.html

Episode 36: Baby Giraffe and Passing 100 Squares

Sorry, Sara Sach’s will be releasing her CAL tutorials on the last Monday of each month. Not the last Friday.

Find me on:
Ravelry – tjs140
Instagram – yarnjoy_podcast
Facebook – yarnjoy podcast

Baby Giraffe: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/baby-giraffe-amigurumi

Ninja Turtle hat: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/ninja-turtle-hat-6

365 Days of Granny Squares: https://yarnutopia.com/365-days-of-granny-squares/

Around the Bases Blanket: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/around-the-bases

Harmony Sample Blanket CAL (Sara Sach): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xuh-OfdRchQ

Christmas Character Blanket: http://www.repeatcrafterme.com/2015/09/crochet-christmas-character-afghan.html


Channel: Yarnjoy Podcast
Published: 2018-02-01 22:14:29
Duration: 21M24S
Views: 761
Likes: 64
Favorites: 0

How to Crochet a Baby Blanket (beginner friendly)

Using single crochet and double crochet, this video gives a great pattern for a beautiful baby blanket.


Channel: The Crochet Gateway
Published: 2017-12-03 01:18:30
Duration: 11M49S
Views: 37974
Likes: 307
Favorites: 0

DIY Crinkly, Tag (taggie) Busy Blanket for Baby Tutorial

A quick and easy tutorial for sewing a tag blanket that is small enough for baby to hold and manipulate. This blanket also has a plastic lining for a great “crinkly” sound to entertain baby, and baby will also love the tags on this busy blanket.


Channel: One Two Plus Me and You
Published: 2015-08-04 03:54:07
Duration: 7M32S
Views: 19268
Likes: 120
Favorites: 0

Favorite 5 – Baby Blankets to Knit

To check out my knitting patterns visit my Ravelry page at: http://www.ravelry.com/designers/barbara-benson If you would like to receive my monthly newsletter in your inbox click here: http://eepurl.com/bTpY9T

If you would like to continue the conversation please come join the Watch Barbara Knit FaceBook group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/147434382435705/

The cowl on my mannequin in today’s episode is The Peephole Stole which is available on Ravelry here:

For information on wholesale patterns and booklets for local yarn stores visit Stitch Sprouts: http://stitchsprouts.com/designers.shtml?designer=24

***
Little Dearest Baby Blanket is available on Ravelry here: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/little-dearest-baby-blanket
For more on designs from Angela Tong visit: http://angelatong.blogspot.com/
Photograph © Angela Tong

The Layer Cake Blanket is available on Ravelry here: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/layer-cake-blanket
For more on designs from Larissa Brown visit: https://www.larissabrown.net/
Photograph © Larissa Brown

Dreams of Granada Blanket is available on Ravelry here: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/dreams-of-granada-blanket
For more on designs from Triona Murphy visit: http://trionadesigns.com/
Photograph © Triona Murphy

Endless Squares Blanket is available on Ravelry here: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/end-less-squares-blanket
For more on designs from Simone Kereit visit: http://owlcatdesigns.com/
Photograph © Simone Kereit

Peeko is available on Ravelry here: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/peeko
For more on designs from NellKnits visit: http://knitnellknit.blogspot.com/
Photograph © NellKnits


Channel: WatchBarbaraKnit
Published: 2018-01-10 20:54:11
Duration: 17M16S
Views: 4086
Likes: 167
Favorites: 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *