Afghanistan celebrates ICC Cricket World Cup Qualification

PARACORD PLANET Type III 7 Strand 550 ParacordPARACORD PLANET Type III 7 Strand 550 ParacordParacord Planet® paracord is authentic commerical paracord made in the USA. With a 550-lb line strength,7 inner nylon cores, and UV, rot, and mildew ... Read More >
El Molcajete Brand Traditional Mexican Blanket Serape For Yoga, Beach, Picnic, Stadium or Dogs BedOur El Mocajete Mexican Yoga Blankets are made in tlaxcala Mexico. Not only are they great for yoga, but are also great blanket for taking to the beac... Read More >
BnbPro Crochet Hook Set 43 Pack with Ergonomic Crochet Yarn Needles Crochet Case Accessories Kit for Beginners Knitting Lovers- Free EbookBnbPro Crochet Hook Set 43 Pack with Ergonomic Crochet Yarn Needles Crochet Case Accessories Kit for Beginners Knitting Lovers- Free EbookHow wonderful if you wear soft lovely scarf or hats that made by your hands! Take this complete crochet kit with 12 ergonomic & comfortable crochet ho... Read More >
Afghan Snow Skin Cream by AfghanAfghan Snow Skin Cream by AfghanThis cream has been selling for over a century. It is the first herbal vanishing cream to go on sale since 1909.

Take a front row seat for Afghanistan’s celebrations after qualifying for the ICC Cricket World Cup.

Afghanistan vs Ireland 2nd odi full hd

Afghanistan vs Ireland 2nd odi full hd

Channel: local cricket
Published: 2017-12-07 20:29:58
Duration: 9M12S
Views: 229627
Likes: 895
Favorites: 0

Final 10 Teams Qualified ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Final 10 teams qualified for ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP 2019 are now ready. West Indies and Afghanistan have qualified from the Cricket world cup qualifiers and now ICC can divide these 10 qualified teams from cricket world cup 2019 into groups. The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will take place in England, Wales . This year only 10 teams will participate in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

Channel: Trending Now
Published: 2018-03-24 04:31:22
Duration: 1M47S
Views: 5491
Likes: 78
Favorites: 0

Icc world cup 2019 qualified teams | World cup 2019 qualifiers teams | 8 teams qualified

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales from 30 May to 14 July 2019.Australia are the defending champions.
The hosting rights were awarded in April 2006, after England and Wales withdrew from the bidding to host the 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup, which was held in Australia and New Zealand. The first match will be played at The Oval while the final will be played at Lord’s. It is the fifth time that the Cricket World Cup will be held in England and Wales, following the 1975, 1979, 1983 and 1999 World Cups.
The format for the tournament will be a single group of ten teams, with each team playing the other nine teams, and the top four teams progressing to a knockout stage of semi-finals and a final. The 10-team-tournament has gained criticism due to the lack of associate teams in the tournament. Given the increase of the test playing nations from 10 to 12 with the admission of Ireland and Afghanistan in June 2017, it will be the first World Cup to be contested without all of the test playing nations being present, but the ICC plan to keep the competition at just 10 teams. Here list 8 qualified teams
New Zealand
South Africa
Sri Lanka

Channel: MD1 Production
Published: 2017-11-17 16:13:54
Duration: 1M34S
Views: 404400
Likes: 1745
Favorites: 0

Highlights from Afghanistan’s crushing U19s victory over New Zealand

Re-live the action from Hagley Oval in Christchurch as Afghanistan put on a batting and bowling masterclass to advance to the U19 Cricket World Cup semi-finals.

Channel: ICC
Published: 2018-01-25 10:18:35
Duration: 6M22S
Views: 1706987
Likes: 9328
Favorites: 0

India vs Bangladesh final match last over

India vs Bangladesh final match last over of nidaas trophy

Channel: My Status
Published: 2018-03-18 19:26:13
Duration: 7M3S
Views: 16882085
Likes: 111241
Favorites: 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *